FacStaff

from:  Reenu Shrestha <sreenu@lincolnuca.edu>
to:  Sergey Aityan <aityan@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Alexander Anokhin <aanokhin@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Arthur Ashurov <ashurov@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Eric Bergerud <rickt2@prodigy.net>,
 Pete Bogue <pbogue@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Marshall Burak <mburak@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Olga Davidovich <odavidovich@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Ken Germann <kgermann@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Elena Givental <egivental@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Michael Guerra <mguerra@lincolnuca.edu>,
 William Hess <whess@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Aharon Hibshoosh <ahibshoosh@lincolnuca.edu>,
 William Hyman <william@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Marina Kay <mkay@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Tesfaye Ketsela <tketsela@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Walter Kruz <wrkruz@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Albert Loh <aloh@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Khatia Mania <mania@lincolnuca.edu>,
 William Musgrave <wmusgrave@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Chris Nguyen <cnguyen@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Oxana Ostanina <ostanina@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Richard Rachlin <rrachlin@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Eugene Robillard <bcgene56@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Serge Ruiz <sruiz@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Allan Samson <allan.samson@sbcglobal.net>,
 Dorothy Sanford <sdorothyz@aol.com>,
 “Sylvia Y. S. Rippel” <sysr@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Daniel Sevall <dsevall@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Jeannine Stamatakis <jstamatakis@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Deepak Tolia <dtolia@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Fikre Tolossa <ftolossa@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Olga Vinyard <ovinyard@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Xiaoyan Xu <xxu@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Ludmila Zakasovskaya <lzakasovskaya@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Milton Chavez-Arias <mchavezarias@lincolnucasf.edu>,
 Victoria Malinowskya <vmalinowskya@lincolnucasf.edu>,
 Frank Porter <frankporter@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Diana Wagle <dwagle@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Richard Yee <ryee@lincolnuca.edu>,
 David Chorney <dchorney@lincolnucasf.edu>,
 Svetlana Seibel <savanna2121@yahoo.com>
cc:  Mikhail Brodsky <rector@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Rod Ciocho <rciocho@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Nobuaki Okuhara <nobuaki@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Sherry Liang <controller@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Fanny Lai <accounting@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Accounting Assistant <accountingassistant@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Peggy Au <peggyau@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Maggie Hua <maggiehua@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Dana Keeratiyakul <noppol.k@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Vanessa Juwono <vjuwono@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Anjali Shrestha <ashrestha@lincolnuca.edu>,
 James Peterson <jamespeterson@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Robert Stein <rstein@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Reena Joseph <rjoseph@lincolnucasf.edu>,
 Ana Maria Gower <agower@lincolnucasf.edu>,
 Student Services <studentservices@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Nicole Marsh <librarian@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Abhishek Vaidya <abhishek@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Shakil Shrestha <shakil@lincolnuca.edu>,
 Mikk Teever <mikuste@gmail.com>